Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Anima: Shadow of Omega» Forums » Rules

Subject: plot cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jake johnson
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
does anyone know if I'm allowed to use 2 plotcards at the same time for example one card allowing me+ 2 in combat for the party and another one allowing me +4 in combat for the party. For a combined total of +6. am i allowed to play and use them both?.Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Rose
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jake johnson
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Thanks Joseph. .
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph Rose
United States
Tampa
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You're welcome Jake.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.