Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ambush!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you're in the Operations phase (and it sounds like you are), you can move whomever whenever, and for as many hexes as you like - but you have to make checks for every hex you enter, either singly or as a squad.

If you're in Action rounds, you still must make paragraph checks for each hex, however your move order is dictated by the # of turns and initiative, and is limited by MPA (and you ignore Events).
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Confusion Under Fire
United Kingdom
Warrington
Cheshire
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For every hex you enter in the operations phase, you place an event marker after checking for this hex. Any hexes with an event marker that you enter do not need to be checked.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.