Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Freedom: The Underground Railroad» Forums » Rules

Subject: Farren Riots rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Evan Bryce
United States
Bay Area
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In the 1840+ and 1860+ periods there are two Conductor stacks. Farren Riots states to "remove the top conductor and fundraising tokens from the current period column"

It seems logical to remove two total conductor tokens - one from each stack. Is this a correct ruling?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Mayer
United States
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Now if there happens to not be any tokens in the stacks when it resolves, then nothing happens. So you can time this one out to trigger more opportunely.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.