Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

La Granja» Forums » Rules

Subject: Craft Building Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrei Popescu
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Hello again,

There is a craft building on the village board that has rows of six spaces with the money symbol. It means that you can deliver any good to this craft building?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Fuerst-Brunner
Germany
Neuching
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, that means you have to deliver coins there. Six deliveries of one coin each to complete the craft building are necessary.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrei Popescu
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
I had a feeling that there were money to be delivered to that building but I wanted to be sure.

Thanks Christian
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Clements

Dallas
Georgia
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We had the same question too. It's not immediately clear in the rules that this is what you do. It seems intuitive enough that coins are delivered, but the rules do not specifically describe that coins to delivered there. They only refer to goods being delivered to buildings -- and coins are not listed as one of the goods.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Amick
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
JohnC1783 wrote:
We had the same question too. It's not immediately clear in the rules that this is what you do. It seems intuitive enough that coins are delivered, but the rules do not specifically describe that coins to delivered there. They only refer to goods being delivered to buildings -- and coins are not listed as one of the goods.


Silver is included in the definition of farm goods on page 7.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.