Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

La Granja» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about The Supplier rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Philippe Keppens
Belgium
Meldert (Aalst)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
'a FREE delivery to a crafts building', does that mean that I can just put a marker anywhere, for example on a pig, without actually having a pig?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ode.
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No.

You get a "free donkey". But only for using it to deliver to a craftsbuilding.

The term "delivery" stands for the possibility to deliver one of your goods to a certain place. For every delivery you need a donkey and one good. With that card you get the donkey for free...

Best...ode.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sergio Roscini
Italy
Perugia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hi!
played last evening and a question arose.
you may use the supplier for each of your delivery, so effectively doubling your transport capacity each turn? (use first donkey, deliver to market barrow --> deliver to craft building for free, use second donkey, deliver to market barrow --> deliver to craft building for free, and so on...)

thanks, cheers,
S.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.