United States
Greenfield Center
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi everyone!

Our Kickstarter project is now live. Please consider pledging. I can't express how exciting this is, and how wonderful it would be to get this game, which I've been working on for over 5 years, finally published.

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/2002188924/clockwork-wa...

Please feel free to ask me any questions about the campaign, the pledge levels, the stretch goals, etc.

Thank you for your support!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stéphane Athimon
France
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: KICKSTARTER IS LIVE!
Good luck for the project.

I'll have the fingers crossed ;-)
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hassan Lopez
United States
Greenfield Center
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: KICKSTARTER IS LIVE!
And we've already hit our $25,000 goal in under 12 hours! I'm thoroughly amazed. Now to start working on those stretch goals! Huzzah!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H tV
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Someone asked a question I'm interested in too: Is it possible for international backers to get the english version of the game and still be eligible for free shipping to Germany?

And why is the french/german version the same price as the US-version, but lacks the poster?
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hassan Lopez
United States
Greenfield Center
New York
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
TerraNigma wrote:
Someone asked a question I'm interested in too: Is it possible for international backers to get the english version of the game and still be eligible for free shipping to Germany?

And why is the french/german version the same price as the US-version, but lacks the poster?

Hi --

Yes, you can absolutely get an English version of the game. You can pledge at the German level, and then when the survey comes out you can indicate your desire for an English copy.