Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mythic Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I use the Art of War cards at any time? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jack Explicador
Brazil
Cabo Frio
Rio de Janeiro
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

I have a question about when can I use the Art of War cards.

Can I use it at any time? During the opponent's turn to check for a Unit on my deck and make a counter attack, for example?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hal Martin
Canada
Edmonton
Alberta
flag msg tools
Love my Oilers!
badge
I miss my boy :(
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.