Thumb up
2 Posts

Munchkin» Forums » Rules

Subject: any combat card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Topi Suomalainen
msg tools
ok so we played munckin deluxe 3 players. I was played before and i teached munckin to two other and after 4 round and about 3am we started to really read all the cards and play any combat cards in any combat.

i mean we thought that you cannot use those cards if you are in combat or help another player

scenario was this 1 player was lvl 9 and was winning the game but i got

but i but this card on the table event thought i wasent helping him


use during any combat.Discard all monsters in the combat. No treasure is gained, but the player may loot the room. Usable only once.

so he didnt kill the monster and didnt win.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Szerlong MIB#0786
United States
flag msg tools
right. you play the card during combat. that card is good to stop someone from winning if they are a level 9
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.