Now who are these five?
Come, come, all children who love fairy tales.
1 Lucky Texan wrote:
can FS be activated at any time in the game?
Also, if I have 'bought' Hints and get down to one card in hand, can I use my FS, draw 2 cards, and continue to get 1 or 2 more hints immediately?
Yes and yes.
The only time you cannot use the Forest Strider is if you are playing with the variant rules, in which case you can not use him the moment he is to be discarded, if you happen to end up with another Forest Strider. But that is the only case.