Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mind over Matter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott S
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
With Jean Greys card that says WHENEVER you rescue a bystander this turn draw a card, does that mean for EACH bystander you rescue that turn you draw a card for EACH bystander
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd Warnken
United States
Harrison
Ohio
flag msg tools
I'm not crazy. My mother had me tested.
badge
Happy grandfather!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. You play the Jean Grey card.
2. Rescue a bystander, draw a card.
3. Rescue a second bystander, draw a card.
4. etc.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
William
msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can't believe this question was just asked...
This came up tonight while playing.
Wow. Thanks!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M D
United States
Peotone
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The real questions is with Villains their cards say kidnap a bystander, so when you combine the sets, does she get the card draw power from this?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Carvalho
United States
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
I dwell in possibility
badge
Forever is composed of nows
Avatar
mbmb
Page 21 of the villains rule book covers that.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.