Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Duel using Soulbiter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikos Staikos
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
A few days ago we came up with the following situation:
On the last round of a duel the opponent used the Soulbiter and killed my hero but at the same time my hero dealt enough damage and killed the other hero too.
Since I was defeated the opponent's hero should be fully healed (ability of the Soulbiter card) but as long as the other hero is considered dead too, is it possible to be healed or both heroes end up dead?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Bauer
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
various rulings document:

Q: If the wielder of the Soulbiter reward draws an Orb
result during a duel, while the opponent simultaneously does
damage to the wielder, does Soulbiter heal the wielder?
A: No. If both heroes kill each other at the same time then
Soulbiter would not be able to heal the hero.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.