Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Duel of Ages II» Forums » Rules

Subject: Odessa and her henchmen. Percival and mounts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roderick Plain
Costa Rica
Rohrmoser
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Does Odessa's henchmen are treated as characters regarding her negative ability (say, they cannot end Move in her space, unless they are Lords or Icons)?

Percy's card says that he increases some stats when he "owns" a mount. Does it means than he get this bonus even if he is not using a revealed mount (for example, if fighting inside a building)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Murrell
United States
Boise
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, they cannot stay in her space after the initial entry. They must guard her from afar with their odorous peasant bodies.

Percy gains the bonuses even if he is not riding the Mount.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Aikens
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hmmm. I usually have Odessa dispatch her minions immediately to do their dirty business wherever they may. The thought of shrouding her in a henchman cocoon hadn't occurred to me.

devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.