Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Voco's Monster style question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Anon Y. Mous
msg tools
mbmb
"Advance 1 space. If there is a zombie marker in your space, you may repeat this effect."

Does this work recursively, or is it just a maximum of two spaces?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sascha Parsa
Germany
flag msg tools
It's better
badge
if you can do without
Avatar
mbmbmb
It works recursively. You can cross the whole board that way.
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dylan Thurston
United States
Ann Arbor
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Some other effects specifically limit the number of times they can repeat.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.