Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Realms» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you purchase multiple cards on your turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Reynolds
United States
Scottsdale
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules aren't clear - It seems like it's ok to buy as many as you want? (given you have the trade/money)

Just want to clarify.

Thanks,

John
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Grrr
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Reynolds
United States
Scottsdale
Arizona
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jake11Simon wrote:
Yes


Excellent. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.