Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Silent War» Forums » Rules

Subject: AO (etc) in the war mix rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erin Sparks
United States
Garden City
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On the War Mix table, there's nothing calling out the A* ships (AO, AF, etc). How many of those go in the War Mix?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erin Sparks
United States
Garden City
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In my first play, that's how I did it. But I'm not sure if it's correct or not. I think the rule you quoted addresses "There are lots of different M-Types, which ones do I put in which cups?" But I don't see where it implies that M types and A types go to together.

I think that is probably where they go but was just looking to see if I'm missing something in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erin Sparks
United States
Garden City
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok thanks! Would be nice if there was official word but that helps!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.