Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Android» Forums » Rules

Subject: NPC from unused character? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Will Thibault
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if an event calls for an NPC that is tied to an unused character? For example, suppose an event says to put Oliver on the board at a certain location, but nobody is playing Rachel.

The rules do say to flip the event if it references an eliminated NPC, but what about this case? My gut thought would be 'put the NPC in play anyway', but I wanted to be double-sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Grutz
Serbia
Belgrade
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Agree with the gut.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evan
United States
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup. It's in the FAQ
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.