Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

New York 1776» Forums » Rules

Subject: Creek and Trench rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Cullen

New York
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If there is a Creek and a Trench in the same column and I am attacking the player who has a Trench in his column, do I set aside two infantry (if I have them) because of the Trench and two other units because of the Creek? Is there the potential for four units being set aside in such a circumstances? It seems to me that that's the case, but I would appreciate some confirmation if someone could please.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
grant wylie
United States
va. beach
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
YES
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.