Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mykerinos» Forums » Rules

Subject: for 2 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simon Corbeil
Canada
Val-d'Or
Québec
flag msg tools
In the game for 2, what's the difference between these two phrase :

● If the neutral player is ranked first, the player who is ranked third (or the unranked player, if both players are not in the area) chooses the neutral player’s card.
● The cards chosen by the neutral player are permanently discarded.
If the neutral player is alone in an area, both cards are permanently discarded.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karis Shem
France
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
#1 the neutral player is first and there's at least another player on the cards. So the player ranked third, or not ranked choose the card to discard.

#2 the neutral player is alone on a group of card, nobody has to choose, the cards are discarded.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Corbeil
Canada
Val-d'Or
Québec
flag msg tools
Thank you for your fast anwser. I noticed that you write in french on the game forum of Mykerinos.

If it's possible, can you translate your answer in french please. (It's my first language)

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.