Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chimp rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Greg Reimann
United States
Acton
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How much does the chimp count for?

Unlike the Bronto, where the rules indicate that the disc should be placed under a NEW figure, the chimp rules seem to imply that the disc should be placed under a figure already scored.

Thus, the chimp is only worth half a figure, but you can put that half anywhere you like. Am I interpreting this right?

Thanks,
TRW
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mik Svellov
Denmark
Copenhagen N
EU
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the Chimp is only worth half a point (0.5) - anywhere except Provisions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.