GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,406 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Level 7 [Escape]» Forums » Rules

Subject: Newbie question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Scott
United States
Covington
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a guard moves to tile already occupied by a close in scenario 1 what happens?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trencher for Life
United States
Slidell
Louisiana
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Nothing. The guards don't get killed unless they are incapacitated and then a clone enters their tile. Then, the clones and guards view each other as opponents. It's the best way to keep both of them off the survivors' backs.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.