GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,128 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

This Town Ain't Big Enough for the 2-4 of Us» Forums » Rules

Subject: Placing tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
charles vera
United States
el paso
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Played my first game today and I had a question that wasn't addressed in the rules. When u play a tile do you have to place it where the fences will connect or can u have a fence just sticking out inside of a corral?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
charles vera
United States
el paso
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

This is what I mean. By the claim office
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jay Cormier
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep - that's totally legal!! Thanks for playing Charles.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
charles vera
United States
el paso
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks jay! I love the simplicity of it!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.