GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,240 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Study in Emerald» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mad Token and Assassinate Royalty. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Papa
Philippines
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just want to ask what happens to the "Mad" sanity counter after it was drawn by the player using a non-main agent post-assassination? I know that the agent dies and gets discarded but does the Mad token get discarded as well or go to the agent's controller? Thanks in advance.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Goldfarb
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All tokens you ever draw go to you. "Mad" tokens count towards your limit of 3.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.