GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,469 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
13 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is Brodie a minion? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A. S.
Germany
Münster
-
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
If I got the rules right, Brodie is a special character since he also attacks rats and other minions. I wonder if he also counts as a minion.


In particular, do you have to get rid of Brodie before you can advance to another room?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Peck
United States
Frisco
TX
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He is a boss minion, and yes, you need to defeat him before moving to a different tile.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul S
United Kingdom
Leeds
West Yorks
flag msg tools
DARK IN HERE, ISN'T IT?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just for completeness: this means you need to kill BOTH of the cards that represent him on the initiative track.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Munch
Denmark
Lystrup
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Or use catnip.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.