Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Grunts» Forums » Rules

Subject: Deployment Roll on 2nd Front rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Siedschlag
United States
Orange Park
Florida
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The action states to deploy to any front with -1 to the roll. So feasibly the player could deploy to Rally Point 60? And what does the player do if the roll is 1 (-1) = 0?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Siedschlag
United States
Orange Park
Florida
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Never mind, I was thinking that it was a forced action. I got it now.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.