Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pandemic: In the Lab» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treating a disease question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Major Annoyance
Australia
flag msg tools
mbmb
When you treat a disease in any city, how many cubes can you place in the dishes on the Lab board? We have been playing that only 1 cube from each city can go onto the lab board (I understand that the medic/containment specialist abilities don't count).

Please don't quote rule book page numbers, I have read them but obviously just don't fully understand what they mean

Thank you for any help
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J M
United States
Scottdale
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One cube per treat action.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Kamber
Denmark
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
AceAceBaby wrote:
One cube per treat action.


...which means that if you use 3 actions to treat a city with 3 cubes (like most characters do until a cure is discovered), you can place all three of them in the dishes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.