Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Storm Over Dien Bien Phu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Counter Battery End Impulse? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hugh Harvey
United States
Chaska
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When the VM player uses an artillery card to negate a French artillery card does the playing of the now negated French artillery card count as the French impulse (i.e. they effectively lose their impulse)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Richardson
United States
Staten Island
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hugh, yes it does.

Playing the card is the entire impulse for the French player, no matter if it is fully resolved or negated.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.