Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Oh No, There Goes Tokyo!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Godran COntroller penalties rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Crawford
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's clear that each player that wounds Godran gets the VP bonus, even though the monster only accumulates one "wound" per turn. Does the Controller get the VP penalty multiple times in a turn also?

This question also applies to killing Godran.

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Nadelhaft
Scotland
Edinburgh
Scotland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's a very good question. My intent had been that, since Godran can only actually be wounded (or killed) once, the controlling player only suffers the penalty once (per turn, of course). But if you want to try it out the other way, and let us know how it plays, I'd really like to hear about it! Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.