Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Thunderstone Advance: Numenera» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ray Emitter light rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
andrew leach
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
what does the * mean on Ray Emitter light. Is it in the rules, I couldn't see it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Redford
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to read the text on the card. You can add light +1 if a cleric is present. Otherwise, it is 0 light. So they used an * instead of a number, since the amount is circumstantial.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
andrew leach
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Thanks, that makes sense
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.