Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pandánte» Forums » Rules

Subject: Using Double Green Abiltiy rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Bankler
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
"Keep Summer Safe!"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
My reading of "Reveal" is that it is a full reveal, but temporary.

So if I call Green+Green, I draw a card, discard, reveal a card, put it back into my hand, then draw, discard and potentially reveal the same card (or discard the card revealed the first time).

Is that right?

Double blue (Paranoia) seems to be similar. Randomly see a card, then reshuffle and see a card which may be the same.

Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Fisher
United States
Downingtown
PA
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bankler wrote:
My reading of "Reveal" is that it is a full reveal, but temporary.

So if I call Green+Green, I draw a card, discard, reveal a card, put it back into my hand, then draw, discard and potentially reveal the same card (or discard the card revealed the first time).

Is that right?

Double blue (Paranoia) seems to be similar. Randomly see a card, then reshuffle and see a card which may be the same.

Is that correct?


Yes and Yes
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.