Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving through another troop rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Costas Taliadoros
Cyprus
Nicosia
Strovolos
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmb
Can 1 troop move through a space of another (friendly) troop?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Günter Immeyer
Germany
Essen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, but you need to follow the rule for the unit maximum in a troop in every space you're moving through!

For example: If you tried to move a troop of 4 units through a space already containing a troop of 3 (of your own) units, this would not be possible. If the space contained only 1 unit, it would be legal to move through that space.
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Costas Taliadoros
Cyprus
Nicosia
Strovolos
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Kansas
flag msg tools
Miraculix wrote:
Yes, but you need to follow the rule for the unit maximum in a troop in every space you're moving through!

For example: If you tried to move a troop of 4 units through a space already containing a troop of 3 (of your own) units, this would not be possible. If the space contained only 1 unit, it would be legal to move through that space.


Unless you have the power tile that gives your troops 7 units instead of 5.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.