Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Mice and Mystics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tinkerer's Treasure rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Peterson
United States
Eagan
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Playing this the first time with my kids. Do you use this card as your action (instead of attacking)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rom Brown
New Zealand
Gisborne
flag msg tools
Live Fast. Love Hard. Die With Your Mask On.
badge
True-Man's come home! ...and he IS the storm!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In referring to this question re Tinkerer's Treasure...

"It doesn't cost Nez an action. It's not even a free action. He can just do it on his turn whenever."
~ Jerry
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jerry Hawthorne
United States
dallas
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
MN Gopher wrote:
Playing this the first time with my kids. Do you use this card as your action (instead of attacking)?
Yeah it is just an activity the Nez player can do on his turn without having to spend an action. In fact, we just let him look through the deck while other players are taking their turns.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Peterson
United States
Eagan
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys. Is it the same thing for dropping a grape for the roaches to go after?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Amber Harbin
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
Yes, it is a free action for any mouse in the party. They can lay/throw the crape and then take there normal action or the other way around.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.