Star Wars: Epic Duels» Forums » General

Subject: Custom Foam Core insert for Epic Duels rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek Schaubert
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello all,

I've been meaning to post this for a while. This is my first attempt at a foam core insert. As many of you know this game desperately needed a better storage solution. I've now done several other inserts for different games, most recently elder sign and king of tokyo. I'll be posting separately in their respective forums if you care to see them.

Just a quick pic of the well loved and well played game. I'm sure some of your copies look the same.

Box lid removed, shows the regular maps fit snugly on top, helping to keep contents secure below.

Maps removed reveal dividers for each deck as well as storage for character cards, damage tokens, and minis.

Removable top tray with finger holes hidden under outer most middle decks reveals lower section. This holds rules, turn cards, a larger quad fold board borrowed from a SW minatures game. Alternatively, this space can be used for several homebrew decks.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Konrad Harla
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Dude! That's awesome. I would totally pay for you to make one for us and ship it! Or do you have a tutorial on how to make one of these? Cheers!

Konradharla@outlook.com

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek Schaubert
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
harlaman wrote:
Dude! That's awesome. I would totally pay for you to make one for us and ship it! Or do you have a tutorial on how to make one of these? Cheers!

Konradharla@outlook.com

Hello Konrad,