Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Castle Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drafting a resource when at its limit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave Lawrence
United States
Vermont
flag msg tools
mb
Keith, Dave, and Lisa are in the Gather phase, playing around in that order. There are only two dice left in the world pool, both Wood, and it is Keith's turn. Keith has nine Wood already.

Does Keith take one of the Wood die, meaning Lisa gets none, or does he pass on this draft round and Lisa gets the last Wood?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Edwards
United States
Tumwater
Washington
flag msg tools
That would seem like player choice to me, in that scenario. Keith could take the wood to eliminate the wood Lisa would get cry , or he could pass, which would leave the wood for Dave and Lisa .
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.