Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Heroes Wanted» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hero A card Knight rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Mikols
United States
Avondale
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Knight superpower is move 1 damage 5 range 1. Simple enough. Roll 1-3 become first hero 4-6 retrieve another action. Can the superpower card be taken back as this action or does the wording 'another' imply an action other than the one just played?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis R. Chance
United States
Fishers
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Another would mean a different action.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.