Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Labyrinth: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Connecting Tiles by Path? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Crazee Yak
United States
Vermont
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

So I just played, and it was pretty fun for the light experience we were looking for. I was wondering, I understand that you cannot isolate a card by collecting treasure, so you must have all tiles touching at least one side.

My question is, must that side connect to the adjacent tile by a connected path?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randall Bart
United States
Winnetka
California
flag msg tools
designer
Baseball been bery bery good to me
badge
This is a picture of a published game designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
CrazeeYak wrote:
My question is, must that side connect to the adjacent tile by a connected path?

No. What you add must connect to a path. What you leave just requires adjacent tiles.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.