Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Colosseum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Star Performers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt H
United States
Charlottesville
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you get a star performer, does it act as an extra asset. So if you have three Gladiators, for example, and take the star performer, does that mean you have 4 gladiators to use when holding events?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lars Wagner Hansen
Denmark
Sorø
flag msg tools
designer
Any time, any place!
badge
Fingers off, that's my car!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, the Start performer just means one of your already owned performers are a star, and add +4 to the show where he is used.
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gene L
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
What happens to my star performer if in round 2 someone gains more of the same asset? Do I lose him, or can there be two?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phillip Wood
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If someone else gains more of that type then they get the star performer from you.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.