GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,804 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dominare» Forums » Rules

Subject: couple quick questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randolph Bookman
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1.Are actions the same thing as abilities?
Example "Take 2 plebeian actions." and "Use a scholar ability."

Confirming when canvasing you receive money only for one card at a time as you go through ranks so money in a rank 3 card doesn't hit your treasury to be used until all players have canvased with ranks 1 and 2.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Bolme
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Take 2 plebeian actions should I have been "abilities"

Yes, canvassing money comes in a rank at a time.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.