Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shinobi WAT-AAH!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Imperial adviser card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Kumanchik
United States
Altadena
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So do you discard the Imperial adviser card as soon as you draw it and search for another card or do you wait until the next round to do this?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephan Brissaud
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You discard it right away.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Kumanchik
United States
Altadena
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.