Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paris Connection» Forums » Rules

Subject: one or two? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Archibald Longdale
Hungary
Budapest - Szentendre
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules says:
While trading, a player first returns one of his locomotives, then he receives one or two new locomotives.

Q: How do you determine this? Does the player decides that he would like to have only one? Or is there a must in any case that he should take an exact number of trains?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J C Lawrence
United States
Campbell
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
It is a free choice.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.