Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Mighty Endeavor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Soviet Strat Move rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
Avatar
I assume since it is not mentioned in the rules that the Soviets can strat move?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Forester
United States
Holland
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct (unless Dean weighs in here against it).
2 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.