Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: kemet creature re spawning question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shelia Wright
United States
Buffalo
NY
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says that if a unit is defeated... a creature must go back to your district if a unit is there. .. otherwise it goes into your reserve and is brought back out with the recruit action. Does it cost an ankh? And only one creature can come out per recruit action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew B
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They don't cost anything, as soon as there's an army in a city a creature will just automatically join them.

You can bring multiple creatures in as long as you recruit that many armies in your home city districts.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.