GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,458 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another Newb Q on Questing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rob Lyon
United States
San Juan Islands
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I can't find a ruling on this anywhere, but if there are enemies engaged with me at the end of the round (and I assume they stay engaged and not return to staging), can I quest next phase if they're still engaged with me?

Thanks,
R
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr. D
United States
Oneonta
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Yes, all phases of the next round still happen.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chadgar24
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would recommend watching cardboard of the rings on youtube, the first video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=juU0_DZb67Q&list=PL6agV3Ll1n...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Lyon
United States
San Juan Islands
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks guys, will sit down and watch, good idea.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
And the FFG tutorial, if you haven't yet:

http://www.fantasyflightgames.com./ffg_content/lotr-lcg/tuto...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.