Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eldritch Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Help rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hunter Smith
United States
flag msg tools
First off I want to say this is a great game. That being said I do have some questions. When a gate is being placed is only one monster placed? When theyare spawned its only the current omen track that relates to the gate that receives monsters?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladimir Lehotai
Slovakia
Piešťany
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, spawning one gate equals adding one monster.
Omen track is taken into account only during monster surges, where you either add the monster surge value from the reference card to each gate with the same omen symbol as the current omen track, or if there is no such gate, spawn a new one with one monster.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hunter Smith
United States
flag msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.