GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,384 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
17 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Patchistory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trade Route question (Answered) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Kotler
United States
Miami
Florida
flag msg tools
I Love Heavy Dry Soulless Euros!!!
badge
When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad, I feel bad. That's my religion.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On the second edition of Patchistory, if you take a trade route Construction action does a worker automatically go there from your terrain tiles or do you have to birth them there?

I cannot find this in the rulebook.

Edit: It's the trade action! Duh...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.