Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Seven Swords» Forums » Rules

Subject: Palisade rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carmine Migliore
Malta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I (bandit) attack a palisade from a village space within the village?

I mean: I disarmed a palisade attacking it from the outside with two bandits (and these two have been turned down so they can't move, right?) Now I added a third bandit token in the third deployment space beside the just disarmed palisade and spent some action points to move this token in to the village.

Bandit turn ends.

Samurai turn.

Samurai player re-arms the palisade I destroyed in the prevois turn. End of samurai turn.

Now it's my turn again. I have a bandit token next to a palisade but from within the village and the two bandit tokens on the deployment spaces. Can I use these three bandits to attack the palisade?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oscar Arévalo
Spain
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Yes, you can attack with the three bandits tokens. To attack you only need the bandit are beside the palisade, in the deployment spaces or in a village space.

If you have anymore questions, please write me.

Thank you for playing the game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carmine Migliore
Malta
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for your reply
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.