Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan Colpaert
Belgium
TEMSE
Oost-Vlaanderen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. If I play a villain-card with an attack and a power-rating, do I have to attack then?

2. Can I use power for both buying from line-up and attacking the super-villain?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Denman
United States
Katy
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. If you play a card, you do everything on the card.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Wise
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
neo.colpaert wrote:
2. Can I use power for both buying from line-up and attacking the super-villain?


You 'add' your power to a pool of power that you spend from. If you had 12 total power remaining you could buy an 8 cost Super Villain and up to four cost of cards from the line-up, for example.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.