Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Won by the Sword» Forums » Rules

Subject: Absorbing garrisons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Norell
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
flag msg tools
mbmb
The rules state that a garrison cannot be voluntarily abandoned. Therefore, if a town has a single full-strength regiment as a garrison, I assume I can reduce the regiment, absorb this into my column and leave a detachment behind as a garrison. Is this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Stahl

Maryland
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Norell
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Stahl

Maryland
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Not a problem. Hopefully the 'corrections' don't overrule me, although it's possible.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.