Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Coin Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring: Coin "control" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
- -
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, can I get some clarification for this:

Coins that "control" spaces score VP equal to their rank.

Do I get VP from all my coins in the stack or just from the coin on the top of the stack?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg
United States
Lowell
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Top coin, from what I remember of the rules.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
- -
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
solsol wrote:
Hi, can I get some clarification for this:

Coins that "control" spaces score VP equal to their rank.

Do I get VP from all my coins in the stack or just from the coin on the top of the stack?

The very next sentence in the rules defines "control" (as the top coin)...

(At least in the P&P rules I'm looking at.)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.