Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: Paint the Town Red» Forums » Rules

Subject: Carnage "Feed Me" Tactic rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pixxel Wizzard
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Carnage has a Mastermind Tactic entitled "Feed Me" or something similar. As always, Carnage Feasts on every player when he's attacked. This particular tactic card says that the player who drew the tactic gets +recruit equal to the recruit printed on the feasted card.

My question is this. Is it just the players card that counts (the one who drew the tactic), or do all the players cards combine to give that player a recruit boost?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cooper Christian
United States
La Habra
CA
flag msg tools
badge
Legendary: Fanboy
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Carnage only Feasts on all players with a master strike. Otherwise, like other Feasters, it is only one player.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pixxel Wizzard
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ahhh, that is helpful to know indeed. Thanks for your reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.