Thumb up
1 Posts

Arena Maximus» Forums » Rules

Subject: The first shall be last? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kendall Johns
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
"The player in last place takes the first turn..."

Yet in 'stacking' - the first player to enter the tile leaves first!

I would have thought that the first player to reach a tile, was the first, NOT the last; after all if there is a 'Tie', on the same tile at the end, then the first player to reach that tile is the Winner.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.